click to return to homepage

Log in

News

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 5:30 AM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: May Newsletter


  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 2:04 PM | Bekki Livingston (Administrator)

    There is a possibility that the East End bridge will be closed to pedestrians. In order to plan in advance, the route has been changed.  If you uploaded the GPS file before 2pm on April 21st, you need to upload the new route.

    https://ridewithgps.com/routes/39147666  You can find it in the LBC GPS route library under the name Suburbane century Revised 4-20-2022.  Distance is now 102.2 with 4370 ft of elevation gain.

  • Friday, April 15, 2022 9:41 AM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: April Newsletter

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 11:00 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: March Newsletter


  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 3:56 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: February Newsletter

  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:28 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here:  January Newsletter


  • Thursday, January 06, 2022 11:00 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 4:20 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: December Newsletter

  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 4:17 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here:  November newsletter

  • Monday, September 20, 2021 10:49 PM | Bekki Livingston (Administrator)

    See it here:  September newsletter

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 

Louisville Bicycle Cub
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Louisville Bicycle Cub
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

© 2022 Louisville Bicycle Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software